Device Details


Overview

Name | Version: LFMW 6.1
Author: AkihikoMatsumoto
Device Type: Audio Effect
Description: Ableton LFMW: https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/AbletonLFMW
Low Frequency Multi Waveform generator for ableton M4L Max for Live. With your DC coupled audio interface Math Voltage will output unipolar CV / GATE to analog modular synth.


Study Site https://akihikomatsumoto.com/study/
Other Plugins https://akihikomatsumoto.com/download/
Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com
Ableton Skin https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/AbletonCustomSkin

Alternative Leftfield Bass Sample Packhttps://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/alternative-leftfield-bass-sample-pack
Make Noise Modular Synth Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/make-noise-modular-synth-sample-pack
Dope 808 Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/dope-808-sample-pack
Neo minimoog Sample Pack: https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/neo-minimoog-sample-packField Recording Sample Packhttps://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/
field-recording-sample-pack
Free Fake Amen Break Sample Pack
https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/free-fake-amen-break-sample-packFree Dark Electronic Sample Packhttps://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/free-dark-electronic-sample-pack
JP8000 - 8080 Trance / Wave Sample Packhttps://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/jp-8000-8080-trance-wave-sample-pack
MPC2000XL Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/mpc2000xl-sample-pack
Game Boy Sample Pack
https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/game-boy-sample-pack
Roland MC​-​303 Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/mc-303-sample-packRolandMc303DrumKitSamplePack
Synth Oneshot Sample Packhttps://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/synth-oneshot-sample-pack
Dead Piano Sample Packhttps://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/dead-piano-sample-pack
Chaos Noise Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/chaos-noise-sample-pack
Ambient Drone Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/ambient-drone-sample-pack
Howling Feedback Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/howling-feedback-sample-pack
Wave / Hardwave Samplepack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/wave-hardwave-samplepack
Lyra-8 Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/lyra-8-sample-pack
Cassette Tape Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/cassette-tape-sample-pack
Liquid Ritual Aurora Wave Serum Pack https://liquidritual.com/pages/aurora-wave-serum-presets?utm_source=email&utm_medium=akihiki&utm_id=aurorakarefulofficial%27s%20profile%20picture

UK Wave / Hardwave Serum Pack Vol.1 (.fxp) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/UKWaveHardwaveSerumPack1
UK Wave / Hardwave Serum Pack Vol.2 (.fxp) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/UKWaveHardwaveSerumPack2
UK Wave / Hardwave Serum Pack Vol.3 (.fxp) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/UKWaveHardwaveSerumPack3
UK Wave Neo-Grime Xfer Serum Pack (.fxp) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/neogrime
UK Wave / Hardwave Serum Pack Vol.1 (.fxp)
Wave / Hardwave / Neo-Grime Vital Preset Pack 1.0 (.vital)
https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/WaveHardwaveNeogrimeVitalPresetPack
Cinematic Ambient Xfer Serum Pack (.fxp) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/CinematicAmbient
JX8P Synthwave Serum Pack (.fxp) https://gum.co/blYRMN
Extreme Dubstep Serum Pack (.fxp) https://gum.co/IsICr
Chiptune Serum Pack (.fxp) https://gum.co/RBoGq
Ultimate Electronic DrumKit https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/UltimateElectronicDrumKit
My Spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/1tZMmxzZbvNu6klyKXa0L1?si=2JZaFeLbREi-UownD8POSg
Discord https://discord.com/invite/RgU2wPKGkj
"Will" Ableton Project Pack + Max for Live Pack (.als, .wav, .amxd) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/WillAkihikoMatsumotoAbletonProjectPack
"Glide" Ableton Project Pack + Max for Live Pack (.als, .wav, .amxd)
https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/GlideAbletonPack
"Profundum" Ableton Project Pack + Max for Live Pack (.als, .wav, .amxd)
https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/ProfundumAbletonProjectPack

Details

Live Version Used: 10.1.18
Max Version Used: 8.1.5
Date Added: Jun 10 2024 10:51:50
Date Last Updated: No Updates
Downloads: 0
Website:

report link

https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/AbletonLFMW
License: Commercial
Average Rating

Log in to rate this device

-n/a-



Login to comment on this device.

Browse the full library